ABOUT WNET
ALL PUBLIC MEETINGS

BOARD OF TRUSTEES (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Monday, December 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 4 Times Square, 42nd St. between Bwy and Sixth Ave.)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Room 1404)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Monday, July 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM ** Teleconference
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM

**Call 212.560.6928 to request the dial-in details.

FINANCE COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM **Teleconference
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM

**Call 212.560.6928 to request the dial-in details.

INTERACTIVE & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Monday, January 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (Quadrant Capital Advisors, 499 Park Avenue between 58th & 59th Streets, 24th Fl.)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM

NOMINATING COMMITTEE [Offit Capital Advisors LLC, 485 Lexington Avenue (between 46th and 47th Streets), 24th Fl]

Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM ** Teleconference
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM

**Call 212.560.6928 to request the dial-in details.

PERSONNEL & DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Room 1404)

Monday, October 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Monday, November 5, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Thirteen/WLIW Community Advisory Board (WNET, Kellen Board Room, 14th Floor, Worldwide Plaza, 825 Eighth Avenue)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM

More Information on Closed Meetings

©2018 WNET    825 Eighth Avenue    New York, NY 10019