Public Media NJ, Inc. Trustees

A 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization with The WNET Group as its sole member, PMNJ is governed by an independent Board of Trustees that meets regularly throughout the year. In FY2020, there were 18 Trustees, headed by Chairman Scott Kobler.

(Includes all voting trustees who served at any point during the 2020 fiscal year)

Scott Kobler

Tracy McManimon

Elizabeth Thomas 

Thomas A. Bracken
Hans Dekker
Maureen Duffy*
Sue Henderson, Ph.D.
Hon. Thomas H. Kean
Christopher M. Lepre
Ann Limberg
Laurie Mahon*
Barry H. Ostrowsky
Richard Pechter
Michael Poncia (through February 2020)
Rick Thigpen*
Neal Shapiro
Robert L. Smartt
Josh S. Weston


*Elected in September 2019