Public Media NJ, Inc. Board of Trustees

A 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization with WNET as its sole member, PMNJ is governed by an independent Board of Trustees that meets regularly throughout the year. In FY2019, there were 19 Trustees, headed by Chairman Josh Weston.

(Includes all voting trustees who served at any point during the 2019 fiscal year)

Josh S. Weston

Anthony V. Bastardi

Elizabeth Thomas

Thomas A. Bracken
Brett Dearing
Peter J. Cocoziello
Hans Dekker (elected March 2019)
Sue Henderson, Ph.D.
Hon. Thomas H. Kean
Scott Kobler
Christopher M. Lepre
Ann Limberg
Vincent Maione (through September 2018)
Tracy McManimon
Barry H. Ostrowsky
Richard Pechter (elected May 2019)
Michael Poncia (elected December 2018)
Neal Shapiro
Robert L. Smartt

Trustee Emeritus

Bernie Flynn