WNET Officers FY18


Neal Shapiro
President & Chief Executive Officer

Caroline Croen
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Robert Feinberg
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Stephen Segaller
Vice President, Programming

John Servidio
Vice President, Subsidiary Stations

Charlene Shapiro
Vice President, Human Resources

Carole Wacey (through November 2017)
Vice President, Education

Vanessa Wise (as of March 2018) 
Vice President, Development

THIRTEEN Productions LLC

Roslyn Davis
Vice President, Media and Broadcast Operations & General Manager


Diane Masciale
Vice President & General Manager

Public Media NJ, Inc.

John Servidio
General Manager

Creative News Group LLC

Scott Davis
General Manager

Interactive Engagement Group LLC

Daniel Greenberg
Chief Digital Officer & General Manager