NJTV Community Advisory Board

The NJTV Community Advisory Board (“CAB”) acts in an advisory capacity and provides a vehicle for effective community input to NJTV about the Stations’ programming goals, community service and the impact on the community from the Stations’ significant policy decisions.

Lori Price Abrams
Nicole Alexander
Nancy H. Becker
Pamela Brant
Roy Cho
Jeremy Farrell
Roger B. Jacobs, Chairman
Ramneet Gill*
Carlos Lejnieks
Kimberly McLain
Margaret M. McMenamin, Ed.D.
Andrea Meyers
Donald Moore
Patricia Phillips
Ingrid W. Reed
Agnes Irene Rymer
Monica Slater Stokes
Sean M. Spiller
Edwin H. Stier
Steven T. Yglesias

* = Elected in December 2017