About The WNET Group
Senior Leaders

NEAL SHAPIRO, President and Chief Executive Officer

CAROLINE C. CROEN, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

ROSLYN DAVIS, Vice President, Media & Broadcast Operations, General Manager, THIRTEEN

ROBERT A. FEINBERG, Vice President, Business Development & Chief Legal Officer

DANIEL GREENBERG, Chief Digital Officer

EUGENIA HARVEY, Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

DIANE MASCIALE, Vice President & General Manager, WLIW

DEBASISH MISHRA, Chief Technology Officer

STEPHEN SEGALLER, Vice President, Programming

JOHN SERVIDIO, Vice President, Subsidiary Stations; General Manager, NJ PBS

CHARLENE SHAPIRO, Vice President, Human Resources

KELLIE CASTRUITA SPECTER, Chief Marketing and Engagement Officer

VANESSA WISE, Vice President, Development

©2021 WNET.    825 Eighth Avenue    New York, NY 10019