ABOUT WNET
ALL PUBLIC MEETINGS

BOARD OF TRUSTEES (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 4 Times Square, 42nd St. between Bwy and Sixth Ave.)

Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 12:00 PM **Telephonic
Monday, November 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM

** To request the toll-free conference call-in number, please call (212) 560 – 6928

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom) ** TO BE RESCHEDULED
Monday, April 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM

EDUCATION COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM

FINANCE COMMITTEE (Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM

INTERACTIVE & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM ** Location: WNET, Conference Room 1202
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (Reservoir Capital Group, 767 Fifth Avenue, 16th Fl)

Friday, September 23, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 8:00 AM

NOMINATING COMMITTEE [Offit Capital Advisors LLC, 485 Lexington Avenue (between 46th and 47th Streets), 24th Fl]

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 1:00 PM — CANCELLED
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM — CANCELLED
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM

PERSONNEL & DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Monday, September 19, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Monday, November 7, 2016 at 8:30 AM ** Telephonic
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ** Location now WNET, Kellen Board Room, 14th Floor, Worldwide Plaza, 825 Eighth Avenue

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM

Thirteen/WLIW Community Advisory Board (WNET, Kellen Board Room, 14th Floor, Worldwide Plaza, 825 Eighth Avenue)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM

 

More Information on Closed Meetings

©2017 WNET    825 Eighth Avenue    New York, NY 10019