ABOUT WNET
ALL PUBLIC MEETINGS

BOARD OF TRUSTEES (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM *to take place at Tisch WNET Studios at Lincoln Center, 66th Street & Broadway
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 4 Times Square, 42nd St. between Bwy and Sixth Ave.)

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM **Teleconference
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Room 1404)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:00 AM ** CANCELLED
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM

EDUCATION COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM ** CANCELLED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM

**Call 212.560.6928 to request the dial-in details.

FINANCE COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 AM **TELECONFERENCE
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM

**Call 212.560.6928 to request the dial-in details.

INTERACTIVE & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (Quadrant Capital Advisors, 499 Park Avenue between 58th & 59th Streets, 24th Fl.)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM

NOMINATING COMMITTEE [Offit Capital Advisors LLC, 485 Lexington Avenue (between 46th and 47th Streets), 24th Fl]

Monday, October 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM ** CANCELLED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ** CANCELLED
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM **Teleconference
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM

**Call 212.560.6928 to request the dial-in details.

PERSONNEL & DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Room 1404)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 8:00 AM
November 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM ** Teleconference
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Boardroom)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Thirteen/WLIW Community Advisory Board (WNET, Kellen Board Room, 14th Floor, Worldwide Plaza, 825 Eighth Avenue)

Monday, October 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM

 

More Information on Closed Meetings

©2017 WNET    825 Eighth Avenue    New York, NY 10019