Archive for the ‘Announcements’ Category

WNET Board of Trustees Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

BOARD OF TRUSTEES (at WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Board Room)

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM (at the Tisch WNET Studios at Lincoln Center)
Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 8:30 AM

WNET Audit Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

AUDIT COMMITTEE (at Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 4 Times Square, 42nd St. between Bwy and Sixth Ave.)

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 at 2:30 PM **Telephonic
Monday, November 25, 2013 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 1:00 PM

** To request the toll-free conference call-in number, please call (212) 560 – 6928

WNET Development Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Location as listed below)

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 9:00 AM (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)
Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 9:00 AM (at WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Board Room)
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 9:30 AM (at WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Board Room)

WNET Education Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

EDUCATION COMMITTEE (at WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Board Room)

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 10:00 AM

WNET Executive Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 at 2 PM **Telephonic
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at 8 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 at 8 AM
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 8 AM
Friday, February 28, 2014 at 8 AM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 at 8 AM

**To request the toll-free conference call-in number, please call (212) 560 – 6928.

WNET Finance Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

FINANCE COMMITTEE (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 8:00 AM
Friday, February 28, 2014 at 9:00 AM
Monday, April 28, 2014 at 8:00 AM

WNET Interactive & Technology Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

INTERACTIVE & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (Location as listed below)

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at 9:00 AM (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)
Monday, January 27, 2014 at 9:00 AM (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 at 9:00 AM (at WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Board Room)

WNET Investment Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (at Reservoir Capital Group LLP, 650 Madison Ave, 24th Fl)

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 8:00 AM (at WNET, 825 Eighth Avenue, 14th Fl. Kellen Board Room)
Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 8:00 AM
Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 8:00 AM ** Telephonic
Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 8:00 AM ** Telephonic
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 8:30 AM ** Telephonic
Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 8:30 AM

** To request the toll-free conference call-in number, please call (212) 560 – 6928

WNET Nominating Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at 9:00 AM

WNET Personnel & Diversity Committee Meetings

Monday, December 16th, 2013

PERSONNEL & DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (at Loews Corporation, 667 Madison Avenue at 61st Street, 7th Fl)

Monday, October 21, 2013 at 8:00 AM
Monday, April 7, 2014 at 8:00 AM

©2014 WNET    825 Eighth Avenue    New York, NY 10019